Page Education Foundation Page Education Foundation
Creating Heroes Through Education & Service
(612) 332-0406
We are fortunate to have a team of skilled and supportive leaders at the Page Education Foundation. Their commitment to our mission and their varying experience has helped us impact students of color throughout Minnesota for more than 30 years.Page Education Foundation Non-Discrimination Statement and PolicyPage Education Foundation does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services. We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all members of our staff, clients, volunteers, subcontractors, vendors, and clients.Page Education Foundation is an equal opportunity employer. We will not discriminate and will take affirmative action measures to ensure against discrimination in employment, recruitment, advertisements for employment, compensation, termination, upgrading, promotions, and other conditions of employment against any employee or job applicant on the bases of race, color, gender, national origin, age, religion, creed, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, gender identity or gender expression.Learn more about our leadership team below or find out how you can support the cause.

Board of Directors

Advisory Board

Advisory Board Emeritus

Page Staff

Page Education Foundation