Loading Events
  • This event has passed.



Early Bird Tickets $150 (until Aug 25th) | Regular Tickets $175 | Alumni Rate $100

For group rate of 3 tickets or more (must be purchased all together) contact 612-332-0406

**Sponsors after 8/31/2017 have missed the print-date and will be recognized on the website & event site only.**


PAGE EDUCATION FOUNDATION The Page Education Foundation is a nonprofit, tax-exempt organization founded by Pro Football Hall of Fame inductee and former Justice of the Minnesota Supreme Court, Alan Page.  Our mission is to encourage Minnesota students of color to pursue post-secondary education.  For 30 years, the Page Education Foundation has invested in the youth of our community by supporting their efforts to continue their education.   Now, it’s time to honor those Page Scholars.  It’s time to recognize the Page Education Foundation’s ALL STARS. The 2017 All Star Gala will be hosted at the U.S. Bank Stadium, home of Super Bowl LII.  Join us for a memorable evening of reminiscing, mingling, and partying in the Hyundai Club.
  • Alan Page and other local celebrities.
  • The soulful sounds of the Chastity Brown Band.
  • Food Truck Style Foods with ethnic flair.
  • Exclusive pre-party VIP Stadium Tour with craft beer and wine.
  • A remarkable Silent Auction with items you won’t find anywhere else! Electronic bidding—accessible with your smart phone or a provided device—and tech-savvy Page Scholars to help!
  • Mystery Boxes full of fun surprises. Buy early; last year, they sold out!
  • The popular Wall of Wine—an expansive display of fine wines.
  • Spin the Wheel—Take your chances to win. All players are guaranteed a prize with each spin.
  • Hawaiian Vacation Raffle—Get swept away by the spectacular oceanfront location of this Maui beach resort. The winner will enjoy:
    • 4-night stay in a garden- or mountain-view one-room Suite at the Fairmont Kea Lani Maui
    • Daily breakfast for two
    • Round-trip coach class airfare for two from anywhere in the United States to Maui, HI
    • Winspire booking & concierge service
  • On-site Valet Parking available at Eco Lab Entrance.
We pride ourselves in hosting one of the most diverse gala in the Twin Cities.  Our attendees are an ethnically diverse, well educated, politically active crowd.  The age range of attendees is 18-70+, which includes Page Scholars & alumni, individual donors, corporate sponsors, and community partners.  We expect over 1,000 guests to attend this gala.   WHY SPONSOR Proceeds from this event directly benefit Page Scholars in the form of Page Grants, which range from $1,500-$2,500 annually.  Your sponsorship is an investment in our community.  When you sponsor the Page Education Foundation’s All Star Gala, not only do you provide financial support to help a Page Scholar overcome the financial barriers associated with higher education, you also provide a positive role model to a child in our community, reduce the student-to-adult ratio in our classrooms and public schools, and develop tomorrow’s leaders.



Presenting Travelers   Legacy  Edward J Phillips Family Foundation   All Star  Medtronic Dennis and Gail Mathisen Alan and Diane Sims Page   Hero Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota Ciresi Conlin LLP Delta Dental of Minnesota Humana National Football League Robins Kaplan LLP Phyllis Kahn Judith Koch Jim and Jan Sinegal Joseph & Cecelia Szurszewski   Leader Bellisio Foods Best Buy Blackwell Burke P.A. Gustafson Gluek PLLC Hubbard Broadcasting Inc. Minnesota Vikings Northern Tier Energy Patterson Companies Thomson Reuters UnitedHealth Group V3 Sports Douglas and Wendy Dayton Foundation Saint Paul Foundation TCF Foundation Miles Family Fund Anonymous Bill Bieber and Helen Meyer Joel Conner and Rachael Jarosh Russell Cowles David Dayton Robert and Kristin Dudacek Gerald and Kay Erickson Erwin and Miriam Kelen Fred and Kay Krehbiel Rand and Petrina Levy John and Sheila Morgan Stuart and Kate Nielsen Paul and Mary Reyelts Robert and Sharon Ryan John and Marsha Soucheray   Mentor Briggs and Morgan Faegre Baker Daniels Fredrikson & Byron P.A. iDrive Mobile Truck Advertising iHealth Innovative Solutions LLC Lindquist & Vennum LLP Lockridge Grindal Nauen PLLP Minnesota Public Radio Quantitative Asset Management RBC Wealth Management Sears Imported Autos, Inc. U.S. Bank Edward Meyer Family Minnesota Private College Council Mark Addicks and Tom Hoch Karen Boros Richard and Diane Cohen Judy Dayton Cy and Paula DeCosse Philip Dow and Deb Pederson Gary and JoAnn Fink John and Martha Gabbert Steve and Roxane Gudeman Sam and Mirja Hanson Philip and Susan Jones Al and Kathy Lenzmeier Lee Lynch and Terry Saario Lee Sheehy and Cathy Lawrence David Wilson and Michael Peterman   Scholar Bassford Remele, PA BC Properties, LLC Dady & Gardner, P.A. Dorsey & Whitney LLP Express Press Gage Heins Mills & Olson, P.L.C. Kelley Wolter & Scott, P.A. Kurt Mueller Design Lurie LLP Mannie Jackson Center for the Humanities Maslon LLP Mpls.St. Paul Magazine Nilan Johnson Lewis Nina Hale, Inc. Schwebel, Goetz & Sieben Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community SOL Organix Sun Country Airlines Thompson Flanagan & Co LLC Training Magazine & Conferences Wells Fargo Leslye Phillips Foundation Anonymous Anonymous Bruce and Martha Atwater Tim and Doris Baylor Gene Borgida and Susan Wolf Rob Bras and Julie Matonich Bob Bruce Michael and Kris Coleman Dick and Judy Corson Jay and Page Cowles Amos and Sue Deinard John Eisberg and Susan Kline Ben and Becky Field Ned Foster and Laura Tiffany Craig and Rieke Hankins Larry Hendrickson and Barbara Forster Ray and Susan Johnson Thomas and Marlene Kayser Scott Klein and Julia Dayton David and Diane Lilly Mark and Nancy Mammel Jim Marshall and Sue Landwehr James McCarthy and Gloria Peterson Richard and Joyce McFarland Ron and Kim Meshbesher Douglas and KK Neimann Michael and Debra Newman Jonathan and Anna Nygren Bill and Sue Payne Ben and Kendra Reichenau Harold Roitenberg Robert Rosenbaum and Maggie Gilbert Jeffrey and Malana Schmidt Daniel and Margaret Shulman Jesse and Linda Singh Ed and Valerie Spencer Sheldon Sturgis and Joan Ericksen Craig Swaggert and Tanna Moore Emily Anne Staple Tuttle Jeanne Voigt Roberta Walburn Peter and Helen Warwick  ]]>


September 9, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm


U.S. Bank Stadium
511 11th Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55415
+ Google Map